Ball Soccer Field

Board Members

Feel free to use the list below for any questions that cannot be answered by your coach or division commissioner. For all general questions, please use the email address for the Regional Commissioner.

RobertSurretteRegional Commissionercommissioner@aysohinsdale.org
  Assistant Regional Commissioner - DCsarcdcs@aysohinsdale.org
EricJohnsonAsst Regional Commissioner Fields & Schedulingarcfieldsscheduling@aysohinsdale.org
BirdieChowVolunteer Registrarvolunteerregistar@aysohinsdale.org
StaceyThompsonCVPA*cvpa@aysohinsdale.org
  Data Managerdatamanager@aysohinsdale.org
BillOttoEquipmentequipment@aysohinsdale.org
ChristieCapaletyLate Registrarlateregistrar@aysohinsdale.org
WendyWightPicture Daypictureday@aysohinsdale.org
AshleyRowePractice Schedulerpractices@aysohinsdale.org
MichelleFischerRegistrarregistrar@aysohinsdale.org
JenniferPohlenzSafety Directorsafety@aysohinsdale.org
KaraKuoSecretarysecretary@aysohinsdale.org
  Special Eventsspecialevents@aysohinsdale.org
MeiZhangTreasurertreasurer@aysohinsdale.org
StephanieBattagliaVolunteer Partyvolunteerparty@aysohinsdale.org
PeterKonstantWebsite Administratorwebadmin@aysohinsdale.org

*Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate