Ball Soccer Field

Board Members

Feel free to use the list below for any questions that cannot be answered by your coach or division commissioner. For all general questions, please use the email address for the Regional Commissioner.

RobertSurretteRegional Commissionercommissioner@aysohinsdale.org
MikeRedigerAssistant Regional Commissioner - DCsarcdcs@aysohinsdale.org
  Asst Regional Commissioner Fields & Schedulingarcfieldsscheduling@aysohinsdale.org
  Volunteer Registrarvolunteerregistar@aysohinsdale.org
ElizabethSmithCVPAcvpa@aysohinsdale.org
KathleenBhattData Managerdatamanager@aysohinsdale.org
BillOttoEquipmentequipment@aysohinsdale.org
ChristieCapaletyLate Registrarlateregistrar@aysohinsdale.org
WendyWightPicture Daypictureday@aysohinsdale.org
  Practice Schedulerpractices@aysohinsdale.org
MichelleFischerRegistrarregistrar@aysohinsdale.org
JenniferPohlenzSafety Directorsafety@aysohinsdale.org
MichaelJeffordsTreasurertreasurer@aysohinsdale.org
  Volunteer Partyvolunteerparty@aysohinsdale.org
PeterKonstantWebsite Administratorwebadmin@aysohinsdale.org

*Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate