Board Members

Feel free to use the list below for any questions that cannot be answered by your coach or division commissioner. For all general questions, please use the email address for the Regional Commissioner.

 

Bill Otto Regional Commissioner commissioner@aysohinsdale.org
Elizabeth Smith Assistant Regional Commissioner - DCs arcdcs@aysohinsdale.org
Suzanne Austin Game Scheduler games@aysohinsdale.org
    CVPA cvpa@aysohinsdale.org
Jason Salbego Equipment equipment@aysohinsdale.org
       
Wendy Wight Picture Day pictureday@aysohinsdale.org
Crystal Kinder Picture Day Assistant Coordinator  
Julia Costello Practice Scheduler practices@aysohinsdale.org
Alan Zhang Regional Coach Administrator coachadmin@aysohinsdale.org
Michael Smith Regional Coach Trainer coachtrainer@aysohinsdale.org
Yogeeta Khatau Registrar registrar@aysohinsdale.org
Matt Doll Safety Director safety@aysohinsdale.org
Katheryn Mansell Secretary secretary@aysohinsdale.org
Michael Jeffords Treasurer treasurer@aysohinsdale.org
Nuray Trausch Uniform Coordinator uniforms@aysohinsdale.org
Peter Konstant Website Administrator webadmin@aysohinsdale.org

 

*Child and Volunteer Protection Advocate